« back

Board of Trustees

Mr. Ray Dillon, President 
Retired from Deltic Timber

Mr. Scott Bradley, 1st Vice President
Arkansas Sheriffs’ Association

Mr. Brent Stevenson, Secretary/Treasurer
Brent Stevenson & Associates

Mr. Micah Beard 
Citizens Bank of Batesville

Ms. Kathleen Bell
Retired Circuit Judge

Sheriff Neal Byrd
Phillips County

Mrs. Christy Clark
Clark Contractors

Sheriff Robert Gentry
Sevier County

Dr. Tyler Griffin
White River Health System

Mrs. Sharon Heflin
Legacy Termite & Pest Control

Sheriff Eric Higgins
Pulaski County

Mr. David Kopittke
Encompass Financial Partners

Sheriff Phillip Miller
White County

Sheriff Phil Reynolds
Woodruff County

Sheriff James Singleton
Hempstead County

Mr. James Smith
Williams & Anderson, PLC

Mr. Stu Smith
Teacher and former Arkansas State Representative

Sheriff John Staley
Lonoke County

Sheriff Shawn Stephens
Independence County

Mr. Larry Stone
Stone Ward Advertising

Sheriff Glenn Wheeler
Newton County


About @YouthRanches

The Arkansas Sheriffs' Youth Ranches provide a loving, safe place to call home for children across Arkansas. Founded in 1976 by Arkansas sheriffs, ASYR has been home to more than 2,300 boys and girls from every corner of the state.